School Faculty and Staff

Staff

Khalied Isaacs

Principal
Institution Manager

+27 21 461 3810
k.isaacs@cressy.co.za


Deputy Principal Operations Manager M.S. Behardien M.S. Behardien +27 21 461 3810  m.s.behardien@cressy.co.za
HOD Academic Admin George May (HOD)  G. May 27 21 461 3810  g.may@cressy.co.za
HOD Academics Exams  C. Williams +27 21 461 3810  c.williams@cressy.co.za
HOD Academic Exams Latecoming  Acting +27 21 461 3810  acting@cressy.co.za


Please Download the Staff Organogram.


SUPPORT STAFF:
Admin clerk C. Laguma +27 21 461 3810 c.laguma@cressy.co.za
Bursar R. Hoosain 27 21 461 3810 r.hoosain@cressy.co.za
Bursar H. Wyngaard +27 21 461 3810 h.wyngaard@cressy.co.za
General Assistants B. Hendricks +27 21 461 3810 b.hendricks@cressy.co.za
General Assistants J. Siyazi +27 21 461 3810 j.siyazi@cressy.co.za
General Assistants M. Mntonjeni +27 21 461 3810 m.mntonjeni@cressy.co.za
GRADE HEADS:
Grade 8 Z. Petersen +27 21 461 3810 z.petersen@cressy.co.za
A. Claassen +27 21 461 3810 a.claassen@cressy.co.za
Grade 9 C. Stuurman +27 21 461 3810 c.stuurman@cressy.co.za
A. Abubakre +27 21 461 3810 a.abubakre@cressy.co.za
Grade 10 S.Basson +27 21 461 3810 s.basson@cressy.co.za
D. de Storie +27 21 461 3810 d.de.storie@cressy.co.za
Grade 11 G.May +27 21 461 3810 g.may@cressy.co.za
N.Khan +27 21 461 3810 n.khan@cressy.co.za
Grade 12 L.Qaba +27 21 461 3810 l.qaba@cressy.co.za
E.Jacobs +27 21 461 3810 e.jacobs@cressy.co.za
REGISTER TEACHERS:
Grade 8 A. Claassen +27 21 461 3810 a.classen@cressy.co.za
Z.Petersen 27 21 461 3810 z.petersen@cressy.co.za
S. Adonis +27 21 461 3810 s.adonis@cressy.co.za
M.Frank +27 21 461 3810 m.frank@cressy.co.za
Grade 9 A. Lagadien +27 21 461 3810 a.lagadien@cressy.co.za
A. Abubakre +27 21 461 3810 a.abubakre@cressy.co.za
C. Stuurman +27 21 461 3810 c.stuurman@cressy.co.za
V. Abrahams +27 21 461 3810 v.abrahams@cressy.co.za
Grade 10 S. Basson +27 21 461 3810 s.basson@cressy.co.za
S. Langenhoven +27 21 461 3810 s.langenhoven@cressy.co.za
D. De Storie +27 21 461 3810 d.de.storie@cressy.co.za
M. Majiet +27 21 461 3810 m.majiet@cressy.co.za
Grade 11 N. Parker +27 21 461 3810 n.parker@cressy.co.za
N. Harry +27 21 461 3810 n.harryhoven@cressy.co.za
N. Khan +27 21 461 3810 n.khan@cressy.co.za
Grade 12 E. Jacobs +27 21 461 3810 e.jacobs@cressy.co.za
L. Qaba +27 21 461 3810 l.qaba@cressy.co.za
L. Adonis +27 21 461 3810 l.adonis@cressy.co.za
GRADE HEADS:
ENGLISH C. Williams +27 21 461 3810 c.williams@cressy.co.za
AFRIKAANS G. May +27 21 461 3810 g.may@cressy.co.za
MATHS L.Qaba +27 21 461 3810 l.qaba@cressy.co.za
PHYS. SC D. De Storie +27 21 461 3810 d.de.storie@cressy.co.za
GEOGRAPHY N. Parker +27 21 461 3810 n.parker@cressy.co.za
HISTORY A. Claassen +27 21 461 3810 a.claassen@cressy.co.za
LIFE SCIENCE E. Jacobs +27 21 461 3810 e.jacobs@cressy.co.za
LIFE OR. F. Baradien +27 21 461 3810 f.baradien@cressy.co.za
ECONOMICS Z. Petersen +27 21 461 3810 z.petersen@cressy.co.za
ACCOUNTING V. Abrahams +27 21 461 3810 v.abrahams@cressy.co.za
US. STUDIES S. Basson +27 21 461 3810 s.basson@cressy.co.za
TECHNOLOGY S. Adonis +27 21 461 3810 s.adonis@cressy.co.za
ARTS &CULTURE A. Lagardien +27 21 461 3810 a.lagardien@cressy.co.za


Calendar

<< Dec 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Events

  • No events